Mattias Nilsson

Mattias first solo album Dreams of Belonging contains eight
Swedish folk songs, hymns, more modern pieces and three original
Nilsson compositions, plus a cover of the John Hartford song Gentle
on My Mind. The album represents the culmination of a long journey,
and the discovery of an individual voice, combined with a deep-seated
love for the music of his homeland.